Tours and Album Releases

Zeds Dead is a Canadian electronic music duo from Toronto, Ontario, Canada composed of Dylan Mamid and Zach Rapp-Rovan, or Hooks. One of my favourite albums is ZedsDead’s “Somewhere Else” which was released July 1st 2014. A few of my favourite songs from this album include, “where are you now”, “Stoned Capone”, and “Dead Price”. These songs are my favourite because of the good vibes and happy emotions I experience while listening to these songs, this is another reason why E.D.M (Electronic Dance Music) is my favourite genre. ZedsDead toured December 20th 2014 at kool haus in Toronto and it was personally one of the best shows I have been to. I attended the show with a few of my closest friends who also enjoyed the show and said the music was fantastic. An upcoming tour I plan to attend is in Toronto their home town on December 18th,2015. The group always come to Toronto for a concert in December around my birthday which is a bonus for me. Going to one of there shows you never know what to expect, it is a different mix of songs every time as the show off the skill in mixing beats and matching lyrics with different sounds that for people who enjoy their kind of music. There diverse depth of music and genres make them hard to top ad can only b appreciated from a live audience. Set list from this album can be seen on this album cover I have attached. hope you enjoy them as much as I do.       

Leave a Reply

